2021-2022

WAAR Board of Directors

LEADERSHIP

KNOWLEDGE

COMMITMENT

 

Lynn Grimsley

President

Lynn@LynnGrimsley.com

757-806-6015, 757-715-5966

Lynn Grimsley is a Real Estate Broker Associate with RE/MAX Peninsula. She has been a licensed REALTOR® since 1983, Licensed Broker since 1986 and a licensed Real Estate Instructor since 2005.

 

 

Fred Smith

President Elect

fredsmith@howardhanna.com

757-229-0550, 804-651-2178

Fred Smith is a Managing Broker @HowardHanna Williamsburg Office.

 

 

Stacey Grimsley

Vice President

stacy.grimsley@longandfoster.com

757-229-4400, 757-633-7628

Stacy Grimsley is a REALTOR® at Long & Foster Williamsburg, VA since 2012.

 

 

Crisney Brooks

Crisney Brooks

Secretary

crisney@cbwilliamsburg.com

757-229-9595, 757-561-1241

Crisney Brooks is a REALTOR® at Coldwell Banker Traditions.

 

 

Paul Robinson

Treasurer

paulcrobinson@verizon.net

804-966-2388, 804-512-9718

Paul Robinson is a broker/owner at Francisco Robinson and Associates

 

 

Frank Hughes

Director

frank.hughes@BHHSTowne.com

757-220-9500, 757-532-6946

Frank Hughes is Associate Broker at Berkshire Hathaway Towne Realty

 

 

Dale Chandler

Director

dale@almondandhack.com

757-812-7255, 757-879-9200

Dale Chandler is a broker at Almond & Hack Realty, Inc.

 

 

Suzanne Dana

Director

homes@susannedana.com

757-903-0450, 757-814-4200

Susanne Dana is Associate Broker at Williamsburg Realty

 

 

Charlotte Jones

Immediate Past President

chorlottej@cbwiliamsburg.com

757-229-9595, 757-291-6981

Charlotte Jones is a broker at Coldwell Banker Traditions

 

 

Cindy Homewood

Chief Executive Officer

cindy@waarealtor.com

757-253-0028, 757-291-2689

Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®

 

 

Font Resize