2021-2022

WAAR Board of Directors

LEADERSHIP

KNOWLEDGE

COMMITMENT

 

Fred Smith

Fred Smith

President

fredsmith@howardhanna.com

757-229-0550, 804-651-2178

FRED SMITH has been a successful licensed agent for more than 18 years and during that time, has acquired diverse marketing and sales experience, including the development of long-term client relationships and a successful referral-based business. He has worked at several brokerages throughout Virginia in the past two decades and joined Howard Hanna in September 2021.

 

Lynn Grimsley

Lynn Grimsley

Immediate Past President

Lynn@LynnGrimsley.com

757-806-6015, 757-715-5966

Lynn Grimsley is a Real Estate Broker Associate with Mission Realty Group. She has been a licensed REALTOR® since 1983, Licensed Broker since 1986 and a licensed Real Estate Instructor since 2005.

 

 

Elizabeth Walhall

Elizabeth Walthall

President Elect

Elizabeth.walthall@bhhstowne.com

 757-220-9500 , 757-784-7516

Elizabeth Walthall is a REALTOR® at Berkshire Hathaway Towne Realty

 

 

Crisney Brooks

Crisney Brooks

Director

crisney@cbwilliamsburg.com

757-229-9595, 757-561-1241

Crisney Brooks is a REALTOR® at Coldwell Banker Traditions.

 

 

Paul Robinson

Treasurer

paulcrobinson@verizon.net

804-966-2388, 804-512-9718

Paul Robinson is a broker/owner at Francisco Robinson and Associates

 

 

Bobby Jankovic

Bobby Jankovic

Director

rrjank72@gmail.com     

757-564-1557 , 757-291-1114

Bobby Jankovic is a REALTOR at RE/MAX Capital

 

 

Colby Roberts

Colby Roberts  

Director

colbyroberts@howardhanna.com

 

757-229-0550 , 757-969-3733

Howard Hanna Wm. E. Wood

 

 

 

Brian Twiddy

Brian Twiddy

Director

brian.twiddy@twiddyrealty.com

 

757-220-4663 , 757-503-4663

Twiddy Realty  

 

 

Tia Stanley Professional Williamsburg REALTORS

Tia Stanley

WMLS President/Director

tia@tiastanley.com

757-729-5188. 757-243-3245

Tia Stanley is a REALTOR® at RE/MAX Capital

 

 

Cindy Homewood

Chief Executive Officer

cindy@waarealtor.com

757-253-0028, 757-291-2689

Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®