2021-2022

WMLS Board of Directors

LEADERSHIP

KNOWLEDGE

COMMITMENT

 

Tia Stanley

President

tia@tiastanley.com

757-729-5188. 757-243-3245

Tia Stanley is a REALTOR® at RE/MAX Capital

 

 

Suzanne Dana

Suzanne Dana

Immediate Past President

homes@suzannedana.com

757-903-0450, 757-814-4200

Susanne Dana is Associate Broker at Williamsburg Realty

 

 

Crisney Brooks

Karen Schureman

Vice President

karenschuremanfrr@gmail.com

804-966-23388. 804-241-0178

Karen Schureman is REALTOR® at Francisco Robinson & Assoc Realtor

 

 

Jim Mellen

President Elect

jim@jimmellen.com

757-345-3573, 757-810-3642

Jim Mellen is REALTOR® at RE/MAX Peninsula

 

 

charlotte jones Williamsburg REALTORS

Charlotte Jones

Director

Charlottej@cbwilliamsburg.com

757-229-9595 , 757-291-6981

Coldwell Banker Traditions

 

 

 

Brandi Walker

Director

brandiwalker@lizmoore.com

757-645-4106. 757-751-7743

Brandi Walker is a REALTOR® at Liz Moore & Associates.

 

 

Ben Munson

Treasurer

ben@memorie.com

757-963-5455, 757-504-3007

Ben Munson is a Broker/Owner at Memorie Group – Williamsburg Real Estate

 

Tanya Ricker

Tanya Ricker

Secretary

Tanya.Ricker@lnf.com  

757-229-4400, 757-401-5699

Long & Foster Real Estate

 

 

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell

Director

info@startnew.com

757-223-9555 , 9098217777

Keller Williams Elite Peninsula

 

 

Cindy Homewood

Chief Executive Officer

cindy@waarealtor.com

757-253-0028, 757-291-2689

Cindy Homewwood is CEO at Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®