2021-2022

WMLS Board of Directors

LEADERSHIP

KNOWLEDGE

COMMITMENT

 

Suzanne Dana

President

homes@susannedana.com

757-903-0450, 757-814-4200

Susanne Dana is Associate Broker at Williamsburg Realty

 

 

Tia Stanley

President Elect

tia@tiastanley.com

757-729-5188. 757-243-3245

Tia Stanley is a REALTOR® at EXP Realty.

 

 

Brandi Walker

Vice President

brandywalker@lizmoore.com

757-645-4106. 757-751-7743

Stacy Grimsley is a REALTOR® at Liz Moore & Associates.

 

 

Crisney Brooks

Karen Schureman

Secretary

karenschuremanfrr@gmail.com

804-966-23388. 804-241-0178

Karen Schureman is REALTOR® at Francisco Robinson & Assoc Realtor

 

 

Ben Munson

Treasurer

ben@memorie.com

757-963-5455, 757-504-3007

Ben Munson is a Broker/Owner at Memorie Group – Williamsburg Real Estate

 

John Womeldorf

Director

john@mrwilliamsburg.com

757-645-4106, 757-254-8136

John Womeldorf is  REALTOR® at Keller Williams Williamsburg

 

 

Eli Hunt

Director

elihunt@lizmoore.com

757-645-4106, 757-503-02281

Eli Hunt is a REALTOR® at Liz Moore & Associates

 

 

Jim Mellen

Director

jim@jimmellen.com

757-345-3573, 757-810-3642

Jim Mellen is REALTOR® at RE/MAX Peninsula

 

 

Carmen Hammer

Immediate Past President

carmen.hammer@longandfoster.com

757-229-4400, 757-817-0245

Carmen Hammer is a REALTOR® at Long & Foster Real Estate

 

 

Cindy Homewood

Chief Executive Officer

cindy@waarealtor.com

757-253-0028, 757-291-2689

Cindy Homewwood is CEO at Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®

 

 

Font Resize