2024 WMLS

Board of Directors

LEADERSHIP

KNOWLEDGE

COMMITMENT

 

Jim Mellen

Jim Mellen

President 

jim@jimmellen.com

757-345-3573, 757-810-3642

Jim holds the position of broker/owner at Revolution Real Estate Services.

 

Crisney Brooks

Karen Schureman

President-Elect

karenschuremanfrr@gmail.com

804-966-23388. 804-241-0178

Karen Schureman is REALTOR® at Francisco Robinson & Assoc Realtor

 

 

Tia Stanley

Immediate Past President

tia@tiastanley.com

757-729-5188. 757-243-3245

Tia Stanley is a REALTOR® at RE/MAX Capital

 

 

Colby Roberts

Colby Roberts  

Vice President

colbyroberts@howardhanna.com

 757-229-0550 , 757-969-3733

Colby Roberts is an Associate Broker at Howard Hanna William E. Wood. 

 

 

 

charlotte jones Williamsburg REALTORS

Charlotte Jones

Director

Charlottej@cbwilliamsburg.com

757-229-9595 , 757-291-6981

Coldwell Banker Traditions

 

 

 

Kim Saye

Kim Seay

Secretary

kimseayrealtor@gmail.com

757-897-5170, 757-564-1557

Kim Seay is a REALTOR® at

Mission Realty Group.

 

 

 

Ben Munson

Treasurer

ben@memorie.com

757-963-5455, 757-504-3007

Ben Munson is a Broker/Owner at Memorie Group – Williamsburg Real Estate

 

Tanya Ricker

Tanya Ricker

Director

tanya@williamsburgrealtyofva.com

757-229-4400, 757-401-5699

Long & Foster Real Estate

 

 

Ron Miscavige

Ron Miscavige

Director

Ron.miscavige@longandfoster.com        

757-342-1773, 757-229-4400

Ron is a broker at Long & Foster Real Estate        

 

 

Charlie Willits

Charlie Willits

Chief Executive Officer

charlie@waarealtor.com

757-253-0028

Charlie Willits is CEO at Williamsburg Area Association of REALTORS®